Camogie fixtures 2013

By on February 22, 2013
Uncategorized

Supporters are advised of the forthcoming Senior Camogie teams fixtures for the season ahead. The girls open their account with an away fixture to Good Counsel on Sunday March 3rd. Best of luck to the panel for the season ahead.

 

Senior 6  Round 1
Sunday 3rd March
11am Good Counsel v Round Tower

Senior 6  Round 2

Sunday 17th March 
11am Round Tower v Castleknock 

Senior 6  Round 3
Sunday 24th March 
11am Ballyboden St. Endas v Round Towers
 

Senior 6  Round 4
Tuesday 9th April 
6-45pm Round Tower v Croabh Chiarain 

Senior 6  Round 5
Tuesday 16th April
6-45pm Na Fianna or Naomh Mearnog v Round Towers 
 
Senior 6  Round 6
Tuesday 23rd April 

7pm Round Tower v Setanta 

Senior 6  Round 7
Tuesday 30th April 
7pm Whitehall Colmcille v Round Tower 
 

Senior 6  Round 8
Round Tower Bye 

Senior 6  Round 9
Tuesday 14th May 
7pm Round Tower v Lucan Sarsfields 

 

Tuesday 21st May Top 4 Game 1  
Tuesday 25th June Top 4 Game 2  
Tuesday 6th Aug Top 4 Game 3  

Tuesday 21st May Bottom 4 Game 1  
Tuesday 25th June Bottom 4 Game 2  
Tuesday 6th August Bottom 4 Game 3