Tommy Curran Memorial Tournament

By on January 21, 2020

Sruleen captain Eoin Moran accepted the Tommy Curran Memorial Cup last Saturday as club hurlers gathered for the annual tournament. Following the tournament, the hurlers retired to the club for their annual post season celebration.¬†Congratulations to Barry Finn who picked up the Inter Player of the Year award – the Gerry Fallon Memorial Trophy – and to Chris Kavanagh who picked up Junior Player of the Year – the Padraig Faughnan Memorial Trophy. Joe Murray and Alex O’Neill were also honoured for their representation on the Dublin Minor panel.