Round Tower Golf Classic 2018 Winners

By on July 2, 2018

Thank you to all who participated in and supported the Round Tower Golf Classic 2018, hosted last Friday 29th June at Newlands Golf Club. In the coming days we will publish a listing of those who kindly sponsored the fundraiser. The listing of winners is now provided.

  • 1st: Tony Hallows, Ian Ward, Mick Hallows 98 pts
  • 2nd: Gavin Kennedy, Mark Kennedy, Paul Kennedy 95 pts
  • 3rd George Heffernan, Brian Heffernan, Lennie Fagan
  • 89 pts F9 Matthew McCormack, K O‘Hara, B. Murphy 43 pts
  • B9 Derek Cleary, Jeremy Cleary, Frankie Walsh 46 pts
  • Nearest the Pin: Mick Hallows
  • Longest Drive: Ian Ward