Round Tower Executive 2020

By on January 13, 2020

Thank you to all Members who turned out for our Annual General Meeting last Saturday, 11th January. The following were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for 2020:

President:  John O’Malley Snr

Vice-President: Frank Cosgrove, Mary Dardis, Bernie Cronin

Chairman: Ed O’ Malley

Vice-Chairman:  Tony Delaney

Honorary Secretary:    Padraig MacCarthy

Honorary Treasurer:   John Ryan

Assistant Secretary:   Alan Milton                                                                        

Assistant Treasurer:    Andrew Cronin

Oifigeach Gaeilge: Sharon Jordan

Adult Games Officer: Barry Quinlan

Facilities Officer: Martin Ryan

Registrar: Niall Connaughton

Juvenile Games Officer: Dean Alford

Coaching  and Development Officer: David Whelan

Communications Officer: Mick McGlynn

Members:  Willie Kennedy, Billy O’Connor