Juvenille Mentors Contact List 2019

By on September 2, 2019

The list below is the entire contact list for the mentors of our juvenille teams for this year. Our mentors and teams are always open to new players no matter what ability. Interested players or parents looking to get involved can contact mentors regarding training times etc for their team.

Camogie U10 Alan Milton 0879299488 alan.milton@gaa.ie
U11 Angela Quinlan 0872453775 aquinlan78@gmail.com
U12 Bernard O Sullivan 0872891235 bernardosull@gmail.com
U13/14 John Whelan 0879270721
Veronia Morris  0861035874 Veronicamorris08@hotmail.com
U16 Declan Gregg 0868282655 declan@glenmaroonpackaging.com
U8 Dermot Breslin 0860421231 dbreslin001@gmail.com
U9 Fergal McDonagh
CCC1 U10 Anthony Davis 0876637998 antomarkdavis@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Niall Reilly 0864611497 nialljreilly@yahoo.com
Paul Wisely 0873520606 paulwisely729@gmail.com
Stephen Homan 0876701340 steviehoman@gmail.com
U12 Frank McKenna 0878236364 frankmck43@hotmail.com
Graham Smith g.graham.smith@gmail.com
John O’Malley 0872034064 johnoma@gmail.com
Patrick Byrne 0866048546 patrickjbyrne28@gmail.com
U8 Gerard Mc Cormack 0852432793 gerard.mccormack@hotmail.com
Paul Goff 0876380090 paulgoffhomefront@gmail.com
Rory Fizgerald rfitzgex@gmail.com
U9 John Quinlan 0876627285 JOHNANTHONYQUINLAN@hotmail.com
Willie Kennedy 0877870388 wiblo75@gmail.com
CCC2 U13 Gary Behan 0867709973 garybehan@gmail.com
Lorcan Downey 0860202964 lorcandowney@gmail.com
Paddy Morris 0866746925 roundtowers2006@outlook.com
Ray Donnan 0872392804 donnanjohn99@gmail.com
U14 Alan Casey 0868036032 alan1974casey@yahoo.ie
Conor English conor0810@gmail.com
Gavin Lawlor 0868037139 gavin@innov8academy.com
Jimmy Coleman 0872792011 jaycole8@gmail.com
Kevin Walsh 0860772905 walsh.k1@yahoo.com
U15 Brian Kirk 0872945511 briankirk2003@yahoo.com
David Maguire 0872305417 davidnmaguire1972@gmail.com
Paul Lindopp. 0863208375 lindopp@gmail.com
Paul Swayne 0876494139 paul.swayne@gmail.com
U16F Mark Hampson 0879017764 ohamsaigh@ymail.com
Richard Brown 0860413360 browner0211@gmail.com
U16H Donal Whelan 0
Robert Doyle 0876817862 robertdoyle1916@gmail.com
Tony O’Connor 0
Child Protection Officer CPO Michelle Walsh 0879604596 walshmichelle78@gmail.com
Games Promotion Officer GPO Shane Treanor 0871600042 shane.treanor.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
GPO Steering GPO Steering Sean McNamara 0876312924 seanmcnamara2014@outlook.com
Juv Comm Cam Secretary Jessica O’Malley 0872806273 jessomalley22@gmail.com
CCC Secretary Dean Alford 0861035874 secretarybng.roundtowersclondalkin.dublin@gaa.ie
Chair Alan Milton 0879299488 alan.milton@gaa.ie
LF Cam Secretary Carol Condan carolbcondon@hotmail.com
Jessica O’Malley 0872806273 jessomalley22@gmail.com
Member Juv Comm 0879604596 walshmichelle78@gmail.com
Liam MacLaughlin 0868115990 liammaclaughlin@yahoo.ie
Willie Kennedy 0877870388 wiblo75@gmail.com
Ladies Football U10 Janette McKenna 0876773586 janettemck31@hotmail.com
U11 Robbie Downes 0876324015 robbiedownes@hotmail.com
U12 Alice Dodrill 0834259805 alicedodrill@gmail.com
U13 Will McCabe 0863730358 willmccabe1@gmail.com
U14 Roisin Ni Dhonnagain 0877453675 roisind56@gmail.com
Veronia Morris Veronicamorris08@hotmail.com
U16 Marie Crotty 0876774556 crottywall@gmail.com
U8 Dermot Breslin 0860421231 dbreslin001@gmail.com
U9 Gerry Courtney  086 873 4210 gerrybcourtney@hotmail.com
Ossie Murphy 0868091978 ossiem@beaumex.ie